seaupg phone - 601-206-5330
SEAUPG - Photo
State Directors

State Sub-Group Directors

West Sub-Group
State State Agency Member Industry Member
Texas Enad Mahmoud
Texas DOT
Harold Mullen
TX Asphalt Pavement Assn.
Arkansas (Vacant)
Arkansas State Highway & Transportation Dept.
Park Estes
Arkansas Asphalt Pavement Assn.
Louisiana Samuel B. Cooper, III, P.E.
Louisiana DOTD
Erich Ponti
LA Asphalt Pavement Assn.
Mississippi Griffin Sullivan, P.E.
Mississippi DOT
Michael Arnemann
Mississippi Asphalt Pavement Association
Oklahoma Kevin Suitor, Asphalt Branch Mgr
Oklahoma DOT
Larry Patrick
Oklahoma Asphalt Pavement Association
Central Sub-Group
State State Agency Member Industry Member
Alabama Chance Armstead, P.E.
Alabama DOT
Mel Monk
AL Asphalt Pavement Association
Florida Wayne A. Rilko, P.E.
Florida DOT
Mark Musselman
Asphalt Contractors Association of Florida
Georgia Peter Wu, PhD.
Georgia DOT

David Moellering
GA Asphalt Pavement Association

Kentucky Robert T. Semones, P.E.
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet
Brian Wood
Plantmix Asphalt Industry of Kentucky
Tennessee Matthew Chandler, P.E.
Tennessee DOT
Kent Starwalt
Tennessee Road Builders Association
East Sub-Group
State State Agency Member Industry Member
North Carolina Todd Whittington, P.E.
North Carolina DOT
Ellis Powell
Carolina Asphalt Paving Association
South Carolina Merrill Zwanka, P.E.
South Carolina DOT
Ashley Batson, Esq.
South Carolina Industry Rep.
Virginia Robert Crandol, P.E.
Virginia DOT
Mike Dudley
VA Asphalt Pavement Assn.
West Virginia Daniel E. Phipps, P.E.
West Virginia DOT
Pat Parson
West Virginia Asphalt Pavement Association




Join SEAUPG today!


Save the Dates!

Annual Meeting
& Exhibits
November 16-18, 2021
Crowne Plaza Downtown
Knoxville, Tennessee

Online Hotel Reservations